Dear Cyclones,

We would like to congratulate this years NHS Inductees. Our Induction ceremony will be today Monday April 25th in the auditorium at Bishop Ward High School beginning at 6pm.

National Honor Society 

2022 Inductees 

Anastasiia Maiboroda

Arely Romero-Salinas

Dominic Ramirez

Emily Jimenez

Ezekiel Hernandez

Jayden Brown

Jessica Serrano

Jesus de Guadalupe Rodriguez

Lorena Oropeza-Delgado

Mauricio Ramirez Martinez

Miguel Arrellano

Nele Schmidt

Olivia Sanchez

PaLaw Ri

Richard Candelario Navarette

Yasmine Caro

Congratulations to our new inductees as well as our current members!