39th Annual Golf Classic

We want to thank everyone for your tremendous support for the 39th Annual Golf Classic. In spite of the weather and COVID it was a great day for Bishop Ward. We are looking forward to next year's 40th Annual event on Friday, June 11, 2021 for a 8:00 am tee-off @ Dub's Dread.

The results:

  • 2020 Champions shooting 15 under: Jeff Nick, Paul Sedler '84, Tim Nick, Bob Burns '84
  • 2nd Place shooting 12 under with tie-breaker: Ed Zukel '79, Chris Null '79, Ben Wano '79, Kyle Rustenhaven
  • 2nd Flight A winners: Spencer Huyck, Greg Huyck, Nik, Hargarten, Sean Powers
  • 2nd Flight B winners: Tom Crilly, Mike Craddick, Jimmie Lewis, David Mulvany
  • Closest to Pin: Tom Mayfield '81
  • Longest Putt: Delaney O'Rourke
  • Longest Drive: Ed McFadden '72