Board of Trustees

2020-21 Board of Trustees

Chair of the Board
Ms. Nancy Grasse
UMB Financial
Mr. Brian McKiernan '74
Unified Government Commissioner

Mr. Jason Hendrix '06
Certified Public Accountant
The Honorable Judge Aaron Roberts ’96
Wyandotte County District Court

School President (Ex Officio)
Mr. Jay Dunlap
Bishop Ward High School
Superintendent of Schools (Ex Officio)
Dr. Vincent Cascone
Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas

Msgr. Stuart Swetland
Donnelly College
Fr. Mark Mertes
St. Patrick's Parish

Sr. Diane Steele, SCL, PhD
University of Saint Mary
Mrs. Mary Kay Villegas '80 Alitz
City of Independence, MO

C:\Users\jdunlap\AppData\Local\Microsoft\Windows\INetCache\Content.Word\Marilyn Baker.jpg

Ms. Marilyn Baker '85
Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas
Mr. John Caulfield '64
Retired Cleaves-Bessmer-Marietti, Inc.

Mrs. Emily Cisneros
Lincoln Financial Group

Mr. William Dunn Jr.
Campione Interior Solutions

Mr. Joseph Privitera
Mark One Electric Co., Inc.
Mr. Patrick Respeliers
Stinson LLP

Mr. Paul Rodriguez
Rodriguez Mechanical Contractors
Mr. Ernie Straub III
Straub Construction

Dr. Eric Thompson
KC Scholars